Factory/Main Office

3900 Upland Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79407
806-795-5218 Phone
800-862-9966 Phone
806-795-8240 Fax

Mid-South Office
Indianola, MS
662-809-9730

Oklahoma Office
Edmond, OK
214-695-0158

Southeast Office
Tallahassee, FL
425-244-0285

Paris Office
Paris, France
+33 (0)9 77 44 49 4

Chris Jackson chris@samjackson.com 806-686-6311

Chris Jackson
chris@samjackson.com
806-686-6311

Mark Davis markd@samjackson.com 806-686-6324

Mark Davis
markd@samjackson.com
806-686-6324

Serge Saurel serge@samjackson.com +33(0)977444940

Serge Saurel
serge@samjackson.com
+33(0)977444940

Albert "Birdie" Perez birdie@samjackson.com 806-686-6323

Albert "Birdie" Perez
birdie@samjackson.com
806-686-6323

Andrew Harkey andrewh@samjackson.com 806-781-0981

Andrew Harkey
andrewh@samjackson.com
806-781-0981

Neil Turner neil@samjackson.com 214-695-0158

Neil Turner
neil@samjackson.com
214-695-0158

Casey Newsom casey@samjackson.com 662-809-9730

Casey Newsom
casey@samjackson.com
662-809-9730

Will Gruben will@samjackson.com 806-686-6339

Will Gruben
will@samjackson.com
806-686-6339

John Recht john@samjackson.com 806-686-6330

John Recht
john@samjackson.com
806-686-6330

Kindahl Jackson-Duda kindahl@samjackson.com 806-686-6341

Kindahl Jackson-Duda
kindahl@samjackson.com
806-686-6341

Mark Gentry mark@samjackson.com 806-928-2099

Mark Gentry
mark@samjackson.com
806-928-2099

Jeremy Osborne jeremy@samjackson.com 806-686-6325

Jeremy Osborne
jeremy@samjackson.com
806-686-6325

Jeff Sallee jeff@samjackson.com 806-686-6337

Jeff Sallee
jeff@samjackson.com
806-686-6337

Savannah Jackson savannah@samjackson.com 806-686-6343

Savannah Jackson
savannah@samjackson.com
806-686-6343

Kelly Oswalt kelly@samjackson.com 806-686-6329

Kelly Oswalt
kelly@samjackson.com
806-686-6329



Authorized Resellers

The following authorized Sam Jackson Resellers can bring a lot to your moisture control plans.  All have specialized knowledge relating to efficiency enhancing processes and some have years of first-hand experience with moisture control.  Some resellers offer sales and warranty service on new Sam Jackson equipment and parts. If your gin happens to be in the service area of an Authorized Reseller, you may enjoy the “hands-on” customer service that they are able to offer. Unlike the Sam Jackson technical team who must work within strict liability constraints, resellers are free to use their knowledge of cotton conditioning equipment (at their discretion) to service other brands such as Belt-Wide, Cimco, Lummus, and Cherokee, where good service is often hard to find. If you would like to know more about the services offered by Authorized Resellers, contact them directly at the information below.